How do I delete my account?


Deleting an account on Conjointly is permanent. All experiments and data saved on the site will be deleted. If you are the last remaining member of your team, the team will also be permanently deleted.

You are able to delete your account via the Security Settings page:

  • Click the Delete account button to delete your account.

    Conjointly account settings
  • Follow the prompts to input your password (and 2FA if you have it active).

    Account deletion interface