Conjoint.ly Webinar About Automated Research Services

In this webinar, Ray Poynter interviews Conjoint.ly's founder Nik Samoylov about automated tools for product and pricing research.

Conjoint.ly is both a research firm and an automation provider, which means that the tools are tested in full-service projects, particularly in the FMCG and technology industries.

Webinar details

  • Date: Monday, 1 October, 2018
  • Time: 10am New York time (3pm London, 4pm Paris)

Topics:

  • Claims testing (our upcoming product)
  • Conjoint analysis
  • Prediction markets
  • Pricing techniques such as Gabor-Granger and Van Westendorp

Presenters

Nik Samoylov

Nik Samoylov

Founder, Conjoint.ly

Ray Poynter

Ray Poynter

Ray Poynter NewMR