Conjoint.ly Webinar About Automated Research Services (1 October, 2018)

In this webinar, Ray Poynter interviews Conjoint.ly's founder Nik Samoylov about automated tools for product and pricing research.

Conjoint.ly is both a research firm and an automation provider, which means that the tools are tested in full-service projects, particularly in the FMCG and technology industries.

Webinar details

  • Date: Monday, 1 October, 2018
  • Time: 10am New York time (3pm London, 4pm Paris)

Topics:

  • Claims testing (our upcoming product)
  • Conjoint analysis
  • Prediction markets
  • Pricing techniques such as Gabor-Granger and Van Westendorp

Presenters

Nik Samoylov

Nik Samoylov

Founder, Conjoint.ly

Ray Poynter

Ray Poynter

Ray Poynter NewMR


Read these articles next:

Meet Conjoint.ly at IIeX 2018 North America

Meet Conjoint.ly at IIeX 2018 North America

Events 27 May 2018

Conjoint.ly exhibited at IIeX in Atlanta on 11-13 June 2018. The event was filled with great sessions, including two of our own. View article

A Touch of Australia at IIeX North America

A Touch of Australia at IIeX North America (23 April 2019)

Events 27 February 2019

Conjoint.ly sponsored IIeX North America — a must-attend event for innovative insights professionals — in February 2019 in Austin. View article

Meet Conjoint.ly at Insight Show 2018

Meet Conjoint.ly at Insight Show 2018 (7-8 March 2018)

Events 9 January 2018

The Insight Show is a great event for professionals who take actionable insight through to actions. This long standing and reputable exhibition provides researchers and analysts with inspiration and access to leading service providers to help deliver on your projects. View article